Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Administration Directory

 Kristie Baumgartner

 Superintendent of Schools kbaumgartner@altonschools.org

 Elaine Kane

 Assistant Superintendent ekane@altonschools.org

 Mary Schell

 Director of Financial Services mschell@altonschools.org
 Wendy Adams  Director of Human Resources

wadams@altonschools.org

 Cathy Elliott  Director of Special Education  celliott@altonschools.org
 Rene Hart  Curriculum Coordinator rhart@altonschools.org
 David McClintock  Director of Buildings & Grounds dmcclintock@altonschools.org
 Angela Kuchnicki

 Supervisor of Special Education
 (K-6)

akuchnicki@altonschools.org
 Karen Botterbush

 Supervisor of Special Education
 (7-12)

kbotterbush@altonschools.org
 Matt Derrick  Director of Technology Services mderrick@altonschools.org
Amy Golley Coordinator of Educational Equity and Programming agolley@altonschools.org

 

 

 

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

East Elementary: 1035 Washington Ave., Alton, Illinois, 62002 | Phone: 618-463-2130 Fax: 618-463-2132