Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Calendar

Monday, April 23, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
12:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday, April 27, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Kids invite someone special picnic.  Come and eat lunch with your child.  More details later. more info
Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, May 21, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 records.
 

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

East Elementary: 1035 Washington Ave., Alton, Illinois, 62002 | Phone: 618-463-2130 Fax: 618-463-2132