Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

   Gilson Brown Elementary Staff Directory

  Staff names that are highlighted have a website to view.

Principal

JoAnne Curvey

jcurvey@altonschools.org 

Secretary

Clerk

Jo Hampshire

Sara Davis

jhampshire@altonschools.org 

sadavis@altonschools.org

Kindergarten

Anjie Baumgartner

Stacy Trujillo

Pam Broadway

Carey Cappel

Val Doucleff

abaumgartner@altonschools.org 

strujillo@altonschools.org

pbroadway@altonschools.org

ccappel@altonschools.org

vdoucleff@altonschools.org

First Grade

Kristina Mandrell

Cathryn Johnson

Sarah Lowe

Janis Northway

Kelly Reilly

kmandrell@altonschools.org 

cjohnson@altonschools.org 

slowe@altonschools.org 

jnorthway@altonschools.org

kreilly@altonschools.org 

K-1

Melinda Fensterman

Katie Slater

mfensterman@altonschools.org 

kslater@altonschools.org 

Title Teachers

Julie Gallivan

Lori Johnson

jgallivan@altonschools.org 

ljohnson@altonschools.org  

School Nurse

Pam Wickenhauser

pwickenhauser@altonschools.org 

Social Worker

Denise Noble

dnoble@altonschools.org

Psychologist

Trish Bergin

pbergin@altonschools.org 

Speech

Melanie Whitmore

mwhitmore@altonschools.org

Social Skills

Amber Sims

amsims@altonschools.org 

Library 

PE

Music / Chorus

Amanda Painter

Amy Evans

Melissa Sharpe

apainter@altonschools.org

aevans@altonschools.org

msharpe@altonschools.org

Assistants

Brenda Kemper 

Kim Johns

Mary Hard

Tulia Juliano

bkemper@altonschools.org 

kjohns@altonschools.org 

Art Therapy

Occupational Therapy

Physical Therapy

Bill Schwartz

Amy Griffith

Dawn Harris

bschwartz@altonschools.org

agriffith@altonschools.org

dharris@altonschools.org 

Cafeteria Staff

Sarah Eyer

Cameshia Wilson

Marcia Nash

 
Custodial Staff

Dawn Dugge

Nancy Trask

 

 

 




 Upcoming Events

View More
 
 
 

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

East Elementary: 1035 Washington Ave., Alton, Illinois, 62002 | Phone: 618-463-2130 Fax: 618-463-2132